Scheduled Maintenance - September 15th, 2016 | FeverClan - Gaming Community

Scheduled Maintenance - September 15th, 2016 (1 Viewer)


|Fever| Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Apr 16, 2016
5,315
1
36
Activity

0%

Longevity

11%

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 12:00 UTC on September 15th, 2016 for approximately 5 hours. Servers will be unavailable for the duration of the maintenance, however there will be no client updates. The maintenance is currently expected to end at 17:00 UTC.

When:
London (BST, UTC+1): 13:00 - 18:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM, September 16th

What:
Servers will be updated with latest Security updates

Thank you for your patience.​
 

Users who are viewing this thread