Scheduled Game Update - September 8th, 2016 | FeverClan - Gaming Community

Scheduled Game Update - September 8th, 2016 (1 Viewer)


|Fever| Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Apr 16, 2016
5,315
1
36
Activity

0%

Longevity

11%

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 16:00 UTC on September 8th, 2016 to deploy the second Summer Squash update. There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.

When:

London (BST, UTC+1): 17:00 - 20:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, September 9th

What:

Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with the second Summer Squash update
There should be minimal server downtime.

Thank you for your patience.​
 

Users who are viewing this thread