Scheduled Game Update - August 25th, 2016 | FeverClan - Gaming Community

Scheduled Game Update - August 25th, 2016 (2 Viewers)


|Fever| Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Apr 16, 2016
5,315
1
36
Activity

0%

Longevity

11%

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 14:00 UTC on August 25th, 2016 to begin the Crafting Week events[dirtybomb.nexon.net]! There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.


When:

London (BST, UTC+1): 15:00 - 18:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, August 26th

What:

Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a game update to begin Crafting Week[dirtybomb.nexon.net].
There should be minimal server downtime.

Thank you for your patience.​
 

Users who are viewing this thread