Kultheel's Mystery Greater Rift Event of Mystery - 24th April 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern | FeverClan - Gaming Community
Added to Calendar: 04-24-21


kultheel

Clan officer
Mar 24, 2019
94
13
8
43
Clan Rank
Major
Major
As a spiritual successor to the Speed GR event of last night - this season we will have Kultheel's Mystery Greater Rift Event of Mystery, patent pending

It will be for teams of 3, a competition for both hardcore and softcore separately.

The rules will be explained/posted to #d3 at event start time. Each participant will need a spare character slot.
 
  • Like
  • Like
Reactions: 2 users

Users who are viewing this thread