Half Price Sale! | FeverClan - Gaming Community

Half Price Sale! (1 Viewer)


|Fever| Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Apr 16, 2016
5,315
1
36
Activity

0%

Longevity

11%


This weekend, cash prices on all Bronze Loadout Cards are being slashed in half!

The Loadouts section of the Store lets you choose the exact combination of Merc, Weapon and Augments you're after in a Bronze flavored Loadout Card. Grab the combos you've always wanted to try on the cheap while you still can!

Event Details:
All Bronze Loadout Cards can be purchased for $1.74 (or local equivalent)
Credit cost is unchanged
Event Duration
London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Friday, June 10 - 18:00 Monday, June 13
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Friday, June 10 - 10:00 AM Monday, June 13
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Saturday, June 11 - 3:00 AM Tuesday, June 14​
 

Users who are viewing this thread