D3 Season 26 - EVENT - Leveling Event - 15 April 2022 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern | Page 2 | Gaming Community | FeverClan

D3 Season 26 - EVENT - Leveling Event - 15 April 2022 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern (1 Viewer)

Added to Calendar: 04-15-22


|Fever| LittleBehr

Clan Member
Clan Rank
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
Jun 26, 2020
8
2
3
Activity

0%

Longevity

4%

HC, DH start pending
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

|Fever| bdoggg

Clan General
Clan Rank
Vetted Officer
Vetted Officer
Nickname
bdoggg
Clan Job 1
Awards Council Deputy Head
Clan Job 2
Diablo 3 Assistant Sub commander
Clan Job 3
Recruiting Member
Apr 9, 2019
232
24
18
41
The Good Life
Activity

0%

Longevity

6%

Haven't decided on HC or SC, probably will be late but ready to go late into the night. Either DH or Monk most likely
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

|Fever| Wigglespank

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Corporal
Corporal
Jan 4, 2022
2
1
3
46
Activity

0%

Longevity

1%

Probably gonna start softcore first. Will be there either way!
 
  • Like
Reactions: 1 user

|Fever| Entropian1960

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Clan Job 1
Diablo 3 Sub commander
Clan Job 2
ARPG Company Commander
Clan Job 3
Game Night Host - D3
Jan 26, 2018
537
81
28
Lincoln NE
Activity

0%

Longevity

8%

Thread starter

|Fever| Boots

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Aug 4, 2021
2
0
1
44
Activity

0%

Longevity

2%

I will be there...HC DH (maybe monk depending on the group)
 

|Fever| Entropian1960

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Clan Job 1
Diablo 3 Sub commander
Clan Job 2
ARPG Company Commander
Clan Job 3
Game Night Host - D3
Jan 26, 2018
537
81
28
Lincoln NE
Activity

0%

Longevity

8%

Thread starter

Users who are viewing this thread