D3 Season 25 - Leveling Event - 10 December 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern (1 Viewer)

Added to Calendar: 12-10-21


|Fever| Marshy

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Jun 28, 2020
8
0
1
41
Activity

0%

Longevity

10%

i will be able to attend the big event. i need a group. running soft core. demon hunter

Marshy
 

|Fever| Vatorr

Clan Member
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Mar 11, 2020
26
1
3
Activity

0%

Longevity

12%

Hey fellas!

I know this is last minute, but I should be able to get home in time for the season start. Hope to find a spot in a group - if not I'll go solo and stick around discord for the chitchat.

See you at 5 PM ;)
 

|Fever| Fawster

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Sep 7, 2019
2
0
1
32
Norman, OK
www.twitch.tv
Activity

0%

Longevity

16%

I will be late, about 815pm CST - but will also be streaming it on Twitch and playing a DH. If anyone is starting around there and wants to join me.
 

|Fever| kultheel

Clan officer
Clan Rank
Colonel
Colonel
Mar 24, 2019
135
15
18
43
Activity

0%

Longevity

19%

I will be late, about 815pm CST - but will also be streaming it on Twitch and playing a DH. If anyone is starting around there and wants to join me.
Couldn't find you on Discord to ping you, pop into d3 chat when you get on to see who is around
 

Users who are viewing this thread