D3 Season 24 - Leveling Event - 23 July 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern (1 Viewer)

Added to Calendar: 07-23-21


|Fever| Marshy

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Jun 28, 2020
7
0
1
40
Activity

0%

Longevity

8%

ill be there. ill start out with HC

lets hope i can stay alive a little longer into the season lol
 

|Fever| bigshasta

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Private First Class
Pvt First Class
May 10, 2021
2
0
1
33
Activity

0%

Longevity

2%

id like to sign up as well. softcore DH, who is in?
 

|Fever| Vatorr

Clan Member
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Mar 11, 2020
25
1
3
Activity

0%

Longevity

10%

I'll be playing on the opening night, but some RL friends might be joining. I'll be lurking around the lobby a half an hour before it starts to get a group, so you can keep me benched for now ;)

SC - either necro or monk.
 

|Fever| Marshy

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Jun 28, 2020
7
0
1
40
Activity

0%

Longevity

8%

I’ve changed my mind. I’ll start the season SC, I’ll try a sader out
 

|Fever| GrumpyMonk

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
Mar 6, 2020
11
0
1
59
Activity

0%

Longevity

10%

Put me down for SC, I'll do lowest drop rate ethereal class first, the monk, then start hunting down the rest of ethereal items.
Battle tag is GrumpyMonk#1644
 
Last edited:

|Fever| SeaDreamer

Clan Member
Clan Rank
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
Feb 1, 2021
69
4
8
53
Activity

0%

Longevity

4%

I'll be on SC so I can collect stuff. Starting as DH. HC later likely.
 

|Fever| Unknownleek

Clan Members
Clan Rank
Sergeant
Sergeant
Dec 10, 2020
12
1
3
35
Activity

0%

Longevity

5%

Well bad news, have to work next Friday night so I won’t be on 😥
 
  • Sad
Reactions: 1 user

Users who are viewing this thread