Search results

  1. H

    D3 Season 23 - Leveling Event - 2 April 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

    Sign me up but solo as I'll probably be in a group with some RL friends. Not really racing to 70 so not trying for this event, just signing up since I'm playing this season and the discord message said to sign up on for ums.
  2. H

    Approved: Hippie's Application to Join

    Username: Hippie Age: 32 Gender: Male Game(s) you actively play: Currently: Diablo 3, They are Billions, FF13, D&D small group Current In-Game Username(s) you would like to share: Btag Hippie #1712 Do you have a Mic and Discord: Yes What is your Discord username and #?: Hippie#5160 Do you have a...