Search results

  1. x7Deadlyx

    7 letter word game!!

    Doubted
  2. x7Deadlyx

    D3 Season 23 - Leveling Event - 2 April 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

    sign me up. Ill be on at season start. planning on rolling Barb or DH to start SC
  3. x7Deadlyx

    Approved: X7Deadlyx's Application to Join

    Username: x7Deadlyx Age: 25 Gender: Male Game(s) you actively play: Diablo, Minecraft Current In-Game Username(s) you would like to share: Do you have a Mic and Discord: Yes What is your Discord username and #?: x7Deadlyx#1882 Do you have a Battle.net account?: Yes Battle.net name and...