Recent content by Selenite | Gaming Community | FeverClan

Recent content by Selenite

  1. Selenite

    D3 Season 25 - Leveling Event - 10 December 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

    I think kaottic and I will be able to join in this season! Yay! :D
  2. Selenite

    Homebrew D&D

    Hi Rebrean and Preda ! Come check out our Roleplay/Tabletop section on the Discord if you're interested in D&D!
  3. Selenite

    Golf With Your Friends 8 pm EST (5 pm PST)

    Starting this week, FrostGiant will be bringing us a weekly dose of GWYF! Pop in and check it out!
  4. Selenite

    Happy Birthday! :)

    Happy Birthday! :)
  5. Selenite

    Fever Golf with Friends night

    Unfortunately for me, I am *literally* moving that day. rip.
  6. Selenite

    Fever Golf with Friends night

    Can you add a link to the game, please?
  7. Selenite

    7 letter word game!!

    Elegant
  8. Selenite

    D3 Season 23 - Leveling Event - 2 April 2021 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

    Count me and kaottic in. :) Wow, that was a really short pause between seasons lol.
  9. Selenite

    7 letter word game!!

    Gerunds.
  10. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    22
  11. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    50
  12. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    45
  13. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    39
  14. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    34
  15. Selenite

    Count to 100 Enlisted vs Officers

    31