I'm fairly new to it but I play it my family name is CCrayola

Clan Officer
    Captain
    Captain (CPT)
    United States

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Bloody Archangel View Post
    I'm fairly new to it but I play it my family name is CCrayola
    I'm the new guild leader, I still play every 2-3 days. Trying to get the guild back together, at least get game nights back up and running where we party up and grind, do boss scrolls, something. What is your level?

Clan Officer
    Colonel
    Colonel (COL)
    England

User Info Menu

i have the game but i play on EU servers.. level 59 summoner. if i can change servers without loosing my character then ill change over M3

FireyLaw27 - Good fucking job kirbz. Everything should always be fixed

Clan Officer
    Captain
    Captain (CPT)
    United States

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Sly View Post
    i have the game but i play on EU servers.. level 59 summoner. if i can change servers without loosing my character then ill change over M3
    Let me try to hop over to EU servers and see if I can see my character... What version of the game do you have? Steam or standalone? Edit: Nah... I guess not. It's prompting me for a new family name which means... Nah. You could still come join us in NA every now and then or Ask Kakao if there's a way to transfer reigons.

Clan Officer
    Colonel
    Colonel (COL)
    England

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Ian View Post
    Let me try to hop over to EU servers and see if I can see my character... What version of the game do you have? Steam or standalone? Edit: Nah... I guess not. It's prompting me for a new family name which means... Nah. You could still come join us in NA every now and then or Ask Kakao if there's a way to transfer reigons.