Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Double XP weekend

  1. #1
    Vetted Officer
    Vetted Officer
    Vetted Officer (VO)
    France

    User Info Menu

    Double XP weekend

    Overwatch

    It's been an incredible year, and we're so thankful you were a part of it. To celebrate our second Overwatch Anniversary together—and the community that made it all possible (that's you!)—all players who log in this weekend on PC, PlayStation 4, or Xbox One will receive double experience.
    This bonus experience period begins in all regions across all platforms on Friday, June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PDT (or Saturday, June 9 at 18:00 UTC) and ends on Monday, June 11 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (or Tuesday, June 12 at 06:59 UTC).
    will be looking for groups so I hoope to see you guys in game !!

  2. #2
    Clan Member
    Sergeant
    Sergeant (SGT)
    United States

    User Info Menu

    First time playing with some of you guys tonight! I'm in the Diablo 3 stuff mostly, but do a bunch of Overwatch as well, but it was a hell of a good time!

  3. Likes |Fever| McGrover liked this post

Similar Threads

  1. Double XP and March Tag Challenge St. Patty Weekend ONLY
    By MustangPunk in forum Battlefield Series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 02:06 PM
  2. Another Double XP Weekend - Through New Years!
    By Emtro in forum Misc Shooter
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 01:30 PM
  3. Double XP all weekend long
    By DrinkingWhiskey in forum Misc Shooter
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 04:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •